Show Social Feed

Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships are available for Canadian students to study in Australia

Posted in: Australian Universities, News, scholarship
Tags: , , , ,

2015 Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships round is open

A4_header Endeavour scholarships

Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships are internationally competitive, merit-based scholarships provided by the Australian Government that support citizens of the Asia-Pacific, the Middle East, Europe and the Americas to undertake study, research and professional development programmes in Australia and for Australians to undertake these programmes overseas.

The Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships programme forms part of the Australia Awards initiative established in 2009, which brings together under one banner scholarships offered by the Department of Education (the Department), Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade and the Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research.

The Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships build Australia’s reputation for excellence in the provision of education, support the internationalisation of the Australian higher education and research sectors and offer high-achieving Australians opportunities to increase their knowledge and expertise in their field.

The round  will close at 11.59 pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time) on 30 June 2014.

Information for applicants can be found at the Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships website including applicant guidelines, FAQs and a link to the Endeavour online application system.

View the introduction to the Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships video.


KOM Consultants supports the Endeavour Scholarships and Fellowships Awards.  All future Canadian students should taking advantage of this opportunity when studying in Australia.

Students who are applying to any of KOM’s selected universities, can apply for these awards:

  • University of Adelaide
  • ACU
  • Bond University
  • University of Canberra
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • James Cook University
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • RMIT 
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Western Sydney

Contact KOM Consultants, your Canadian application centre to apply today.